List of Banks in Singapore

We have a comprehensive list of banks in Singapore with all the information you need to know on these banks for you.

There are, at present, 111 commercial banks, 49 merchant banks, and 45 banks with representative offices in Singapore.

The banking industry in Singapore is regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.

Below is the list of Banks in Singapore in no particular order

United Overseas Bank

Development Bank of Singapore

Oversea Chinese Banking Corporation



Standard Chartered

Bank Of Singapore